Akihiko Narita, Akiyuki Morimoto, Azusa Kato, Daniel Lindholm, EXPANDED SCORE, Kota Suzuki, Laurent Ziliani, Sebastian Schwartz, Thomas Parisch, VGM Rip, VIDEO GAME MUSIC (VGM)

Biohazard 6 (AC-VGMrip-ES*) Thomas Parisch & Laurent Ziliani, Akihiko Narita…

Download HQ Version (click on the image and save)

(Originally Posted: December 18, 2012)

Music Composed by Akihiko Narita, Thomas Parisch & Laurent Ziliani, Kota Suzuki, Akiyuki Morimoto
Azusa Kato, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz
ES* (Fan Edit/VGMrip)

Special Thanks!  !!!!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.